From MedNub
Revision as of 18:20, 30 December 2014 by Adam Simmons (Talk | contribs)

(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search

Editorial Board

Grzegorz Ochała

Giovanni Ruffini


Alexandros Tsakos

Henriette Hafsaas-Tsakos

Vincent Laisney

Vincent van Gerven Oei

Robin Seignobos

Adam Simmons

Guest Contributors

William Y. Adams

Acknowledgments gratefully acknowledges funding from the Fairfield University Faculty Research Committee and technical support from Jonathan Mitri (Fairfield '12).

Note: Anonymous editing and account creation are disabled, but all students of Nubian studies are welcome to contribute to this site. If you want an account, please contact Giovanni Ruffini at